تيليوك

Tailei

يويهتشينغ تايلي الكهربائية المحدودة هي واحدة من أكثر الشركات المصنعة المتخصصة لمثبتات الجهد مع أكثر من 15 عامًا من الخبرة.مثبت الجهد ، المحولات , حامي الجهد ووحدة تحكم التغذية الاهتزازية هي منتجنا الرئيسي.

لدى TAILEI فريق بحث وتطوير قوي ومعهم حوالي 150 موظفًا و أكثر من 8000 متر مربع متر ، مع مرافق التصنيع الأكثر تقدمًا بما في ذلك PCB ، والمحولات ، والتتابع ، والأدوات ، وحقن البلاستيك ، والصفائح المعدنية ، والشاشة الحريرية ، وورش عمل التجميع ، و 6 خطوط تجميع. تدير شركتنا تقديم منتجات بجودة عالية وبأسعار تنافسية للغاية. ال ورش العمل الحديثة و أجهزة إنتاج متقدمةإلى جانب أننا نقدم التكنولوجيا بشكل إيجابي دائمًا ، نصلح الحرف اليدوية باستمرار ، المهم هو أن لدينا 5 فريق محترف من المهندسين والمختبر المخصص لاختبار المنتجات. نخصص أموالاً كبيرة وطاقة لاستيراد وتطوير خطوط إنتاج متقدمة وتقنية اختبار لمراقبة الجودة ، مما يحقق ثقة عملائنا.

تم تصميم كل منتج على حدة لتبرير الوظيفة النهائية لجعل عملائنا يشعرون بالراحة عند استخدامه. نحن نقوم بأبحاث السوق ، وندرس بيئة الاستخدام المختلفة ، ونحفز النتائج التي توصلنا إليها في المختبر ، ونختبرها قبل طرحها في السوق. نقوم بتحديث فكرة الناس حول الطاقة النظيفة والوصول إلى معلم جديد كل عام.

لقد أثبتنا أننا متميزون في خدمة عملائنا على مدار 35 عامًا الماضية. تمنحنا مثابرتنا العالية واتساق الخدمة لدينا مصداقية كبيرة: اعتبارًا من اليوم ، نقوم بالفعل بتوريد المنتجات إلى أكثر من 700 عميل من 95 دولة في جميع أنحاء العالم.

من خلال التصميم والاستغلال والإنتاج التي تتدفق بشكل متصل إلى إجراءات التشغيل ، فزنا بسمعة ممتازة من العملاء. ISO9001: 2008 وكسب مع CE ، PCT و ROSH ، سونكاب ، ساسو كما نقدم خدمة OEM و ODM محترفة لتلبية المتطلبات المختلفة لعملائنا ، ونصر على تدريب الموظفين وتطوير منتجات جديدة تعتمد على التكنولوجيا وخدمة المجتمع. نتمنى أن نتمكن من بناء مستقبل جميل معكم.

جولة في المعمل

office
DSC_0311
DSC_0316
DSC_0312
DSC_0317
DSC_0318

TAILEIOK

Tailei

Yueqing Tailei Electric Co.,Ltd is one of the most specialized manufacturers of Voltage stabilizer with over 15 years of experience .The voltage stabilizer ,transformer , voltage protector and vibratory feeder controller are our major product.

TAILEI has a strong R&D team and with about 150 employees and over 8000 square meters producing area,with most advanced manufacturing facilities including PCB, Transformer, Relay, Tooling, Plastic Injection, Metal Sheet, Silkscreen, Assembly Workshops, and 6 Assembly Lines.Our company manages to offer products with high quality at very competitive prices.We have the modern workshops and advanced production devices, besides we always introduce technology positively, reform craft continuously.The important is that we have 5 professional team of engineers and the dedicated laboratory for testing the products .We devote substantive fund and energy into importing and developing advanced product lines and testing technology for quality control, which achieves trust from our customers.

Every single product is designed to rationalize ultimate function to make our customers feel comfortable using it. We do market research, study different environment of usage, stimulate our findings in the lab, and test it before launching in the market. We refresh people’s idea about clean power and reach a new milestone every year.

We have proved to be outstanding serving our customers from past 35 years. Our high perseverance and service consistency give us huge credibility: as of today we already supply products to more than 700 customers from 95 countries all over the world.

With design, exploitation, and production connectedly flowing into out operation procedure, we win a perfect reputation from customers.Conducted by ISO9001:2008 and gain with CE, PCT and ROSH, SONCAP,SASO .We also offer professional OEM & ODM service to satisfy different requirements by our customers.We insist on staff training, developing new products based on technology and serving for society. We wish we can build a beautiful future with you together.

Factory Tour

office
DSC_0311
DSC_0316
DSC_0312
DSC_0317
DSC_0318